Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luis Gonzalez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Hernandez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attitude, very professional, and always helpful! Thank you Adriana !!!"

Theo Von Ungern-Sternberg

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Cassal is professional, very helpful and quick to respond"

Janelle Alonso

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra took really good care of me when I called the agency! She was so professional and really knowledgeable in her work! After I got married, she made the process of switching stress free! High recommend her! Thank you Cassandra!"

Mercedes Carril

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is divine with her attention and patience, I can't say that she is the best, because they are all good, the attention every time you call is incredible, it's nice to be able to count on them! Thanks"

Aliette alcala

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Kenia Mugarra was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this office."

Noemi Alvarez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been the best decision I have made, thanks to Cassandra. She not only recommended me, but she does her job with excellence and perfection. Attentive, super helpful, and her professionalism is always on point. I would be honored to have an employee such as this."

Arles Perea

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service I have received is very personalized, very good, I feel that they are really helping me, I must mention Kenya who has become our advisor (Original) El servicio que he recibido es muy personalizado, muy bueno, siento que realmente me estan ayudando, debo mencionar a Kenia quien se ha convertido en nuestra asesora"

Yaritza Centeno

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Adriana Hernandez! She is super helpful and always fast! I can always rely on her for any questions or additional information I may need. Wish there were more agents like Adri :D"

Alex H

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenia provided excellent service. I strongly recommend this Agency."

Idalmis Menendez

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently was looking for car insurance quote for my husband. He was insured with another company and the premium was very high. I called my State Farm Agency of Luis Gonzalez and was promptly helped by my Representative- Kenia Mugarra. Kenia was amazing and super responsive. The quote that we received from her was the best. I highly recommend Luis Gonzalez’ Agency."

Katie Santos

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agency on and off for many years. Kenia always provides great service and is very attentive to our e-mails, concerns and questions."

Ingri Fernandez

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service & prices. Very professional."

Joseph Stanek

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast response. excellent policy . THANKS to Cassandra ."

roberto boza

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good personal and professional treatment. Adequate prices. (Original) Muy buen trato personal y profesional. Precios adecuados."

rosa mar

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service and the associates are extremely nice"

ERIC LIU

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought Homeowners and Auto insurance from State Farm. Cassandra provided amazing service. She is always Prompt and responsive. returning emails and calls . I wish I could have contacted her earlier. I will refer Cassandra and State Farm to my friends and colleagues. Thanks again. Eric Liu"

Antonio Llana

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service at the State Farm office located in Doral. I was assisted by the agent Cassandra Casal, who in a very professional and cordial manner explained everything regarding my Policy. Which I left very satisfied with the treatment and the price offered. (Original) Excelente atención en la oficina de State Farm situada en el Doral. Fuy atendido por la agente Cassandra casal, la cual de manera muy profesional y cordial me explico todo referente a mi Póliza. Lo cual salí muy satisfecho por el trato y el precio ofrecido."

German Muniz

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cassandra really knows her products and was beyond helpful when getting my new insurance. With good service getting hard to come by nowadays, I was pleasantly surprised at her professionalism and level of attention to help me out. If you want to save money and have a great insurance company having your back with these south Florida drivers. Call Cassandra!"

Johnny Hide

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very quick response, and great assistance specially from Mireya and Maria. I’m highly satisfied with the overall customer service."

Leonardo Rosell

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this location is awesome Cassandra did a great job I really appreciate her help..I will definitely recommend it"

Luciana Wessolossky

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"well first of all the receptionist is extremely nice and helpful. then I sat down to speak about life insurance and the associate I worked with was very clear and thorough with the information he gave me, making it so easy to understand and making me feel very comfortable. the office is impeccable and really the only place I can think to deal with insurance"

Miggy Silva

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express how great of a service I have received. Quick to help and move forward on a new policy. I am super ecstatic. Thank you again!!"

Steven Diaz

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I was attended by Cassandra, who was very professional and helped out tremendously in looking for a policy that was right for me. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends, family, and colleagues."

Kayla Burgess

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was amazing, understanding and accomodating. She helped me save so much money on my auto insurance. I was referred to her by a co-worker and I couldn't be more grateful for that. She was so pleasant, professional, and respectful of my time. She made it her duty to notify me of any updates and changes, which helped to make the transition from my old insurance company to Statefarm, a breeze. I would definitely recommend her to everyone who is in need of any assistance seeking insurance."

Santiago Rodriguez

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great attitude, very friendly people!"